SW5 > Message board > tax4escorts

[Previous entry: "Safety tip #2"] [Back to the main board]

Wed, 22 Jun 05

tax4escorts

When we saw that the very useful tax4escorts.co.uk website had disappeared again, and this time the registration for the domain itself had expired, we registered it.

This is the place to ask any questions relating to tax, comments on the tax pages, experiences etc.

Any answers, while believed to be accurate, are not Advice. SW5 is not authorised to give advice of any kind in connection with investments, finance products or tax and we are not registered with the Financial Services Authority or any other equivalent body. For that, you need to talk to a qualified accountant or other suitably qualified person.

Replies: 13 comments


i am living in London and just recently started working as an escort, I am wanting to know if there is any other escort who can refer an accountant that they use, as I am looking for one

Posted by jenni on 10 Sep 06


Sex is a sacred and sex should not be sold! Thats my view Though I am not so holy I feel this is the truth!

Posted by Dr Kusuma Kumari India on 11 Jan 07


In a society where casual sex is so openly available, infidelity is so common that it's a miracle to find a faithful partner; becoming an escort is one of the most intelligent things a woman can do. Not only does it free you of any financial hardships you may have, selling sex is an extremely powerful business on gaining an element of control back on a world that is so dominated by masculine power.

Posted by Miranda Hobbes on 25 Apr 07


whear can I get a job like escorting ladys? get back to me soon.

Posted by michael on 26 Mar 08


Looking for young male escorts (18-25) of any nationality to take part in a documentary.

We are putting together a collection of short stories and experiences along with stylized aesthetics of the bare male body.

Participants can remain 100% anonomous as we are looking to interview some and film others or both if you feel up to it.

Contact Cynthia Hamilton at Faux Pas Films (uk) on fauxpasfilms@googlemail.com

Posted by faux pas films on 01 Apr 08


This board stopped accepting comments for about a week - sorry for the service interruption to all non-spammers (there are about a hundred attempts a day to 'comment spam' here!)

Posted by Oops on 18 Apr 08


New tax info site

The original author of tax4escorts has a new site at http://www.taxrelief4escorts.co.uk/

Posted by Richard on 29 Apr 08


ATTENTION GUYS AND GIRLS!! Another scam yet again tt,this time its escortopia.co.uk yet again using a domain name to scam money out of less fortunate people my god its rife and yes i was sucked into it 2days ago and im at the moment threating to take further action with the police and HSBC bank as i pay tax and nothing to hide,fraud investigation are on the case and so is the bank and google also!!Will report back when the results are in,still lost 219 pound but at least action is taken to try and stop these discusting creatures.xx

Posted by Michelle on 04 Jul 08


I have also just paid £219 to escortopia.. i've been promised work on saturday and possibly sunday. did you ever receive any money back?

Posted by amanda on 14 Aug 08


i have just been on the phone to escortopia, never been an escort before but thought i would give it a try. just come on the net to see any views from current escorts!! i havnt paid any money yet but just read this and cant believe it!?? it sounded so genuine. is the website really a scam? are there any that are genuine?!

Posted by chrissy on 15 Aug 08


Escortopia

See comments to other posts here, but yes, it really is a scam.

They are asking you to pay several hundred pounds in order to advertise to yourself. They don't say that, of course, because they want your money, but the mere act of asking you for money before you have cash in your hand from a booking is proof they're a scam.

If you're a woman, and understand that escorting almost always involves being sexual with clients, you probably have a wide choice of genuine agencies. Have a look at saafe.info

Posted by Richard on 15 Aug 08


yep escortopia scammed me to. luckly £219 i lost and not £319 but its not good, gona look into it and see wat happens. wanted that extra cash but i thought it was genuine as the women on the phone was very nice.(sucker i was) and im not normally like that. can anyone help me?fancy sending them a virus if anyone can?

Posted by shane on 23 Aug 08


Hey guys for all you Escorts listen to me carefully Escortopia is a very big scam they dont provide you with any clients or get you any bookings they are a scam total scam if i was you you always carry out reearch on a company before you pay any money out plz

as for those who have lost their monies well its a shame cuz that could have gone to good use, but anyways the real escort agencies are the ones that dont take any money off you to register so be carefull and good luck to you all x chears x

Posted by Sexy Syyon on 25 Aug 08


So, what do you think?

(To save you asking, no-one knows of any genuine agency looking for straight men
who only want to escort women. Sorry. There
are free places to advertise,
but one such site has over four thousand optimistic men already...)

Name

E-Mail (optional)

Comments

Put ** both sides of anything you want to be bold.

By posting, you agree to our posting policy. If you don't agree with it, do not post!

No advertising!

 

SW5 (formerly Streetwise Youth) is part of the Terrence Higgins Trust
Terrence Higgins Trust is a registered charity, number 288527
A company limited by guarantee, registered in England
Registered Company number 1778149
Copyright © SW5 1986-2005
THT's logo